You need to enable javaScript to run this app.

DIREKTORI GURU DAN TENAGA KEPENDIDIKAN

Nama Lengkap
Ahmad Khamdi Musthofa
Email
akhmadmustofa36@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Waka Humas
Nama Lengkap
Alfian Mas Abdillah
Email
alfian@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas
Nama Lengkap
Alman Faluthi Azhari
Email
almanazhari73@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas
Nama Lengkap
Bagus Aditya
Email
bagus@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Laboran
Nama Lengkap
Bayu Mustika Arif
Email
bayuarif65@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
KaProg TKR
Nama Lengkap
Didik Purnomo
Email
hpurnomo15@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Waka Sarpras
Nama Lengkap
Fakhrudin Muammar
Email
fakhrudinmuammar14@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas
Nama Lengkap
Farid Soemawan
Email
farid@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
KaProg TITL
Nama Lengkap
Fitri Pebriani
Email
fitripebriani@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Jakarta
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Mata Pelajaran
Nama Lengkap
Hasan Abidin
Email
hasanabidin39@admin.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Kepala Sekolah
Nama Lengkap
Imam Fahruddin
Email
imamfahruddin42@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas
Nama Lengkap
Isnawati Roviantin
Email
isnawati@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Tenaga Administrasi Sekolah
Nama Lengkap
Istiqomatul Fitriyah
Email
istiqomatulfitriyah48@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas
Nama Lengkap
Mochammad Alfi Rosyidi
Email
alphi@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Laboran
Nama Lengkap
Mukhlisin
Email
mukhlisin22@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Lamongan
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas
Nama Lengkap
Novia Vanda Pratiwi
Email
novia@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Tenaga Administrasi Sekolah
Nama Lengkap
Palwaga Kamajaya
Email
palwaga@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Laki-laki
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru BK
Nama Lengkap
Pury Ayu Fitriya S
Email
puryayu@smkm3gresik.sch.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru BK
Nama Lengkap
Rahma Febrianti
Email
rahmafebrianti72@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
KaProg TKJ
Nama Lengkap
Ririn Indrawati
Email
ririnindrawati21@guru.smk.belajar.id
Jenis Kelamin
Perempuan
Tempat Lahir
Gresik
Tanggal Lahir
Jenis GTK
Guru Kelas